5. EFIS-EJI South Eastern European Immunology School (SEEIS2013)

20 - 23 September 2013 in Sofia, Bulgaria


 

Home

Invitation

Organizers

Lecturers and Topics

Information

Preliminary Program

Applications

Fellowships

Guidelines for Abstracts

Contact

 

 

Lecturers

 

Prof. Anna Erdei, Department of Immunology, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary.
anna.erdei@freemail.hu

Prof. Bernhard Fleischer, Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine and
Institute of Immunology, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
fleischer@bnitm.de

Dr. Annette Gospos, Euroimmun, Luebeck, Germany
a.gospos@euroimmun.de

Prof. Narinder K Mehra
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
narin98@hotmail.com

Prof. Seppo Meri, Department of Bacteriology and Immunology, Haartman Institute, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
seppo.meri@helsinki.fi

Prof. Hans-Willi Mittrücker, Institute of Immunology, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
hmittruecker@uke.de

Prof. Maria Nikolova, Department of Immunology and Allergology, National Center of Infectious and Parasitic Diseases, Sofia, Bulgaria
mstoimenova@ncipd.org

Prof. Hans Joachim Seitz, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
hjseitz@uke.de

Prof. Gerold Stanek, Institute for Hygiene and Applied Immunology, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
gerold.stanek@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Hannes Stockinger, Institute for Hygiene and Applied Immunology, University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
hannes.stockinger@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Andrey Tchorbanov, Department of Immunology, Institute of Microbiology, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Sofia, Bulgaria
tchorban@microbio.bas.bg

Prof. Moncef Zouali, University Denis Diderot, Paris, France
moncef.zouali@wanadoo.fr