6. EFIS-EJI South Eastern European Immunology School (SEEIS2014)

26 - 29 September 2014 in Timisoara, Romania


 

Home

Invitation

Organizers

Lecturers and Topics

Information

Preliminary Program

Applications

Fellowships

Guidelines for Abstracts

Contact

 

 

Lecturers

Prof. Carmen Bunu Panaitescu, University of Medicine and Pharmacy Victor Babes Timisoara, Timisoara, Romania
cbunu@umft.ro

Dr. Matthias Engele, Becton-Dickinson, Heidelberg, Germany
matthias_engele@europe.bd.com

Prof. Anna Erdei, Department of Immunology, Eötvös Loránd University, Budapest, Hungary
anna.erdei@freemail.hu

Prof. Bernhard Fleischer, Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine and
Institute of Immunology, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
fleischer@bnitm.de

Dr. Annette Gospos, Euroimmun, Luebeck, Germany
a.gospos@euroimmun.de

Prof. Michelle Letarte, Hospital for Sick Children, University of Toronto, Canada
michelle.letarte@sickkids.ca

Prof. Narinder K. Mehra
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi, India
narin98@hotmail.com

Prof. Seppo Meri, Department of Bacteriology and Immunology, Haartman Institute, University of Helsinki, Helsinki, Finland
seppo.meri@helsinki.fi

Prof. Hans-Willi Mittrücker, Institute of Immunology, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
hmittruecker@uke.de

Prof. Hans Joachim Seitz, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
hjseitz@uke.de

Prof. Gerold Stanek, Institute for Hygiene and Applied Immunology, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
gerold.stanek@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Hannes Stockinger, Institute for Hygiene and Applied Immunology, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
hannes.stockinger@meduniwien.ac.at

Prof. Moncef Zouali, University Denis Diderot, Paris, France
moncef.zouali@wanadoo.fr