8. EFIS-EJI South Eastern European Immunology School (SEEIS2016)

14 - 17 October 2016 in Durres, Albania


 

Home

Invitation

Organizers

Lecturers and Topics

Information

Preliminary Program

Applications

Fellowships

Guidelines for Abstracts

Contact

 

 

Faculty and Topics

preliminary list, to be announced

Dr. Rostyslav Bilyy, Lviv National University, Ukraine
r.bilyy@gmail.com
Changes of plasma membrane and heir role in immunity and autoimmunity

Prof. Bernhard Fleischer, Bernhard Nocht Institute for Tropical Medicine &
Institute of Immunology, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
fleischer@bnitm.de
Costimulation for T cells

Dr. Annette Gospos, Euroimmun, Luebeck, Germany
a.gospos@euroimmun.de
Autoantigens in diagnostics of human autoimmune diseases

Prof. Dietrich Kabelitz, Institute of Immunology, University of Kiel, Germany
Dietrich.Kabelitz@uksh.de
Function of gamma-delta T cells

Prof. Michelle Letarte, Hospital for Sick Children, University of Toronto, Canada
michelle.letarte@sickkids.ca
Role of vascular endothelium in regulating immune responses

Dr. Andreas Löhr, Becton-Dickinson, Heidelberg, Germany
andreas_loehr@europe.bd.com
Practical Flow Cytometry

Prof. Narinder K. Mehra, All India Institut of Medical Sciences, Delhi, India
narin.mehra@gmail.com
MHC and immune response
Clinical immunology relevance of antibodies in organ transplantation


Prof. Seppo Meri, Haartmann Institute, University of Helsinki, Finland
seppo.meri@helsinki.fi
Innate immunity to infections and evasion mechanisms

Prof. Hans-Willi Mittrücker, Institute of Immunology, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
hmittruecker@uke.de
Immune defence against intracellular bacteria

Prof. Hans Joachim Seitz, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
hjseitz@uke.de
International funding in immunology

Prof. Hannes Stockinger, Institute for Hygiene and Applied Immunology, Medical University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
hannes.stockinger@meduniwien.ac.at
Adaptive immunity between cure and destruction

Dr.Julia Warneboldt, Becton-Dickinson, Heidelberg, Germany
Practical Flow Cytometry

Prof. Moncef Zouali, University Denis Diderot, Paris, France
moncef.zouali@wanadoo.fr
B cells and autoimmunity