Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of a minimum of four members, the Chairman, the Deputy Chair, a treasurer and responsible for the minutes.

The Board of Directors is elected every three years by the general meeting.

The current Board of Directors is composed as follows:

Manfred Schüller Chairman
Partner, Nordpol+ Agency for Communication

Dr. Lothar Dittmer Deputy Chair

Prof. Dr. Jürgen Althans
Dr. Althans - Consulting & Coaching

Dr. Katja Barth
Christian-Albrechts-University, Kiel

Dr. Thomas Fenner Treasurer
Laboratory Dr. Fenner and Colleagues

Prof. Dr. Rolf Horstmann
former Chairman of BNITM
c/o Bernhard-Nocht-Institut for Tropical Medicine



[Translate to English:] VdF-Vorstand